Cranford June 2019 Meetings

Planning Board: Wednesday, June 5 & 19 @ 8:00 pm.
Township Committee: Tuesday, June 11 @ 7:30 pm.
Zoning Board: Monday, June 10 & 24 @ 7:45 pm.

June 5 Planning Board Meeting – Board will discuss and vote whether to recommend to the Township Committee that they rezone 750 Walnut Ave. to residential.

Calendar of meetings and events is here:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/calendar/month.

Meeting Agendas are here and must be posted at least 48 hours before the meeting:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/minutes-and-agendas.

Township Committee Myrtle St. Property & Planning Board Experts this week

Because the February 12 Cranford Township Committee meeting was cancelled due to bad weather, the resolution will be reconsidered and discussed at a meeting on Tuesday, February 19 according to Mayor Giblin’s interview in The Westfield Leader.

The Planning Board’s experts will begin their presentations concerning the Hartz 750 Walnut Ave application on Wednesday, February 20. Experts in real estate, traffic and engineering are expected to present.

Cranford January 2019 Meetings

Township Committee Reorganization Meeting: Wednesday, January 2 @ 6 pm.
Township Committee Regular Meetings: Tuesday, January 15 & 29 @ 7:30 pm.
Planning Board Reorganization Meeting: Wednesday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm.
Planning Board Regular Meeting: Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:00 pm.
Zoning Board Meetings will be posted when dates are available.

Calendar of meetings and events is here:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/calendar/month.

Meeting Agendas are here and must be posted at least 48 hours before the meeting:  https://www.cranfordnj.org/minutes-and-agendas.

Cranford November Meetings

Planning Board: Wednesday, November 7 & 28 @ 8:00 pm.
Zoning Board: Monday, November 19 & 26 @ 8:00 pm.   
Township Committee: Monday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm & Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:30 pm.
Note: November 5 start time to be confirmed.

Calendar of meetings and events is here:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/calendar/month.  

Meeting Agendas are here and must be posted at least 48 hours before the meeting:  https://www.cranfordnj.org/minutes-and-agendas.

Cranford October Meetings

Planning Board: Wednesday, October 3 & 17 @ 8:00 pm.
Zoning Board: Monday, October 15 & 22 @ 8:00 pm.  
Township Committee: Tuesday, October 9 @ 8:00 pm & October 23 @ 7:30 pm.
Note: October 9 is combined Workshop-Official meeting. Official meeting begins at 8:00 pm.

Calendar of meetings and events is here:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/calendar/month.  

Meeting Agendas are here and must be posted at least 48 hours before the meeting:  https://www.cranfordnj.org/minutes-and-agendas.

Cranford Upcoming Meetings

Zoning Board: Monday, September 17 & 24 @ 8:00 pm.
September 17: Application requesting variances for a proposed multi-use development at 106 Eastman St. adjacent to Calvary Lutheran Church and Nursery School / Child Care.

Planning Board: Wednesday, September 19 – CANCELLED.
Hartz Application continues Wednesday, October 17 @ 8:00 pm (not October 3rd).

Township Committee: Tuesday, September 25 @ 7:30 pm.

Cranford Planning Board Meeting – Wed. September 5 @ 8:00 pm

September Planning Board Meetings – Hartz Application:
Wednesday, September 5 @ 8:00 pm – Hartz Planner.
Wednesday, September 12 @ 8:00 pm (special meeting) – Hartz Traffic engineer (May be earlier. We’ll post any changes).

September Cranford Township Committee & Zoning Board Meetings:
Zoning Board: Monday, September 17 & 24 @ 8:00 pm.
Township Committee: Tuesday, September 11 & 25 @ 7:30 pm.      

All meetings are at the Cranford Municipal Building, 8 Springfield Avenue.

Agendas and Minutes for all meetings are here:
https://www.cranfordnj.org/minutes-and-agendas